Name of the Board formed Committee	Committee Composition	Designation
Audit Committee	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Chairman
	Mr. Sanjeev Shah	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Chairman
	Mr. Sanjeev Shah	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Chairman
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
	Mr. Paritosh Kashyap	Member
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Dipak Gupta	Chairman
	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Member
	Mr. Sanjeev Shah	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Chairman
	Mr. Paritosh Kashyap	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
IT Strategy Committee	Mr. Baswa Ashok Rao	Chairman
	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
Whistle Blower Committee	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Chairman
	Mr. Dipak Gupta	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Chairman
	Mr. Sanjeev Shah	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member
	Mr. Arpit Kothari	Member
Wilful Defaulter Review Committee	Mr. Arpit Kothari	Chairman
	Mr. Raghunandan Maluste	Member
	Ms. Sujata Guhathakurta	Member